Board of Trustees

The IPHEC Board of Trustees operates as the governing body and institutional representation for the Illinois Public Higher Education Cooperative.  Each University appoints a representative to the IPHEC Board with the exception of the University of Illinois System and the Southern Illinois University System each having two appointed representatives working on behalf of three IPHEC member institutions respectively.

Mr. Mike Bass (IPHEC, Executive Committee)
Ms. Tracy Sullivan (IPHEC Chair, Executive Committee)
Mr. Doug Schnittker (IPHEC Vice Chair, Executive Committee)
Mr. Paul McCann
Mr. Mike Bass (IPHEC, Executive Committee) Senior Associate Vice President and Deputy Comptroller University of Illinois.
Ms. Tracy Sullivan (IPHEC Chair, Executive Committee) Assistant Vice President for Procurement and Business Services Governors State University
Mr. Doug Schnittker (IPHEC Vice Chair, Executive Committee) Associate Comptroller Illinois State University
Mr. Paul McCann Interim Vice President for Business Affairs and Treasurer Eastern Illinois University.
Ms. Letisha Trepac
Ms. Gloria Keeley
Dr. Duane Stucky
Mr. Larry Owens
Ms. Letisha Trepac Interim Vice President for Administrative Services Western Illinois University
Ms. Gloria Keeley Interim Assistant Vice President for Business and Finance at University of Illinois
Dr. Duane Stucky Senior Vice President for Financial and Administrative Affairs & Board Treasurer Southern Illinois University
Mr. Larry Owens Interim Vice President Chicago State University
Ms. Judy Marshall
Ms. Sarah (McGill) Chinniah
Ms. Ann McNabb
Ms. Judy Marshall Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance at Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Ms. Sarah (McGill) Chinniah Vice President of Administration and Finance at Northern Illinois University
Ms. Ann McNabb Interim Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director, Office of University Budgets at Northeastern Illinois University